Board of Directors

Our Board is made up of an outstanding group of business leaders from the Upstate community. Their time and expertise are invaluable and allow us to help hundreds of families each year.

Executive Board

  • Scott Melzer
    Scott Melzer Chairman of the Board

    VP Purchasing/IT, Integrated Power Systems

  • Larry Webb
    Larry Webb Chairman Elect

    Principal, KDS Commercial Properties

  • Ashleigh Sutter
    Ashleigh Sutter Treasurer

    Director, Elliott Davis

  • Frank Landgraff
    Frank Landgraff Founding Director

    McDonald’s Owner/Operator (retired)

  • Dr. William Schmidt
    Dr. William Schmidt Emeritus Member

    Chairman, Department of Pediatrics Medical Director, Children’s Hospital

Board Members

Jimmy Swiger

General Product Manager, ABB/Baldor Electric Company

Josh Morris

Division Director, Robert Half Technology

John Walker

Attorney, Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP

Brian Robinson

Project Director, Fluor

Bill Guzick

Franchise Development, Michelin North America

Daniel Lock

Director of Sales, Courtyard Marriott Greenville

Bob Kitterman

Operations Consultant, McDonald’s Corporation

James Partridge

Owner/Operator, McDonald’s

Vicki Peek

Chief Operating Officer, Find Great People

Chris Stoecklein

Human Resources Manager, D&W Fine Pack

Dr. Michael Stewart

Medical Director of the Neonatal ICU, Clinical Assistant Professor, Greenville Health System

Sophie Clayton

CEO, Clayton Construction Company

Ambassador Council

Seher Agha
Daniel Lock

Traci Cox Parsons
Tom Mascari

Andrea Peter
Ricardo Urbina